About Us

A mighty marketing firm that packs a big punch.

Kip Hunter Marketing is a full service brand marketing, advertising, public relations, social media and special events firm. At KHM, we strategically build brand awareness and create integrated campaigns which position our clients as best-in-class industry leaders. Our team of marketing, public relations, and creative design specialists employ an innovative, creative, and tactical approach which will bolster your brand, expand market share and increase your sales.

Who We Are

Creative Team

We do amazing things in public relations, advertising, branding, creative design, social media, & web design for companies all around the country which helps brands stand out.

Kip Hunter
Jodi Goldstein
Chief Client & Marketing Officer
jodi@kiphuntermarketing.com
Adam Jalali
Executive Director of Creative & Content
adam@kiphuntermarketing.com
Aimee Adler 
Special PR Consultant
aimee@kiphuntermarketing.com
Allie DeSeno
Account Director for Nonprofit and Community Organizations
allie@kiphuntermarketing.com
Nicole Lewis
Special PR Consultant
nicole@kiphuntermarketing.com
Courtney Goodstein
Public Relations /  Social Media / Marketing Manager courtney@kiphuntermarketing.com
Where We Work

Our Office

Take a look at our amazing office. We are proud to have been located in this gorgeous Las Olas office since 2009.